Posted in Books

Claiming Their Forever by Ellis Leigh

I love Ellis Leigh for keeping my shifters craving fulfilled… but it only makes me need more. LOL

hammock_divider_200

Lost moments and deleted scenes from the bestselling Feral Breed series.

From the quiet after the storm in Claiming His Witch to a private moment as two mates start their future, these stories let you revisit your favorite Feral Breed couples. Together, they will claim their forevers.

add-to-goodreads-button

hammock_divider_200

This is a short compilation of Feral Breed stories featuring Rebel and Charlotte, Phoenix and Zuri and Gates and Katja. All three couples we’ve already met, they got their own individual stories and each one of them was fabulous!!

This collection gives us another glance at crucial moments in their lives together, and it’s really great to get a bit more. I especially loved the last little story, an addition to Phoenix and Zuri’s story.

I’m pretty sure I read at least 3 of the 5 stories before, only I can’t, for the life of me, figure out what they were part of. *shrugs* I don’t mind rereading gorgeous bits, though, so…

I won’t say much, only that you have to read the previous books in the series in order to enjoy this one.

My rating: 5

Eleanor_heart

Claiming Their Forever is out now. Get it here.

Author:

I read, review, flail and swoon.

Leave a Reply

