News!!

Sometimes you need those, too, yes? Let’s get on with it, as this is a shortish post:

First!! Last night I received Tellulah Darling’s newsletter announcing the release date for My Life From Hell as March 20th, 2014. Everyone, twirl with me *twirls*
The book will also be available to us, NetGalley h00rs (TD called it addicts, I say potato-potahto) mid-February, so mark your calendars to hit that request button.

Secondly!! I’m SO behind on my reading, but I’ll get to it all. No sleep is no biggie, right? I mean… *puts cucumbers on face*

And I think that’s about it. If there’s something extra to announce, except for the MLFH news that was pretty much it for now, I’ll probably do it on the Hammock’s FB page.

That’s all folks, I’m getting back to reading Stina Lindenblatt‘s WONDERFUL Tell Me When. Loving it so far and I’m half way through.

Eleanor_heart

Leave a Reply

