Happy Thanksgivukkah!

I had just decided that even though I’m not in the US anymore I have some things to be thankful for. Some of them are the expected things: health, family, friends. But I want to focus on the literary ones: books, authors, twitter, creativity, imagination, libraries, my Kindle and blogs. I probably forgot some, but all in all I’m pretty sure I covered the important ones.

I’ll leave you with this little number, just for the smiles.

Gobble Gobble, y’all, and Happy Hanukkah!

Eleanor_heart

Leave a Reply

