Posted in Books

Covenant News: Announcing – The Titans

Such exciting news for all Jennifer L. Armentrout and The Covenant Series fans.

The Return will be the first installment in a spin-off series, The Titans. I just received the “scoop” via one of my Goodreads groups.

So as most of you know, there is an event in Philly today for the release of Sentinel and I already knew from Spencer Hill Press that there was going to be a big announcement, I suspected this would be it but didn’t know for sure.

Introducing ‘The Return’

The Return will be the first book in The Titan series, a spin-off from The Covenant Series. 

The Return will feature Seth’s Story. I am guessing the whole series will feature Seth as the main character but that it so far unclear. 

The Return DOES have a cover already and it’s gorgeous but the cover hasn’t been revealed online yet only as a board at the event. If you know Jen from Jenuine Cupcakes she has a picture of it.

The Return will release in 2015.

I’m psyched. And I found Jenuine Cupcakes instagram fee (I’m not a stalker, I swear, but I had to see the cover!!!) and here it is:

This cover is gorgeous. I love who they picked for Seth!!

Anyhoo… that’s what I have for now.

Eleanor_heart

Author:

I read, review, flail and swoon.

Leave a Reply

