#SassyGirlSwoonyGodTourney Winner!!!

Starting early September, myself and fellow bloggers and avid reviewers who are fans of The Blooming Goddess Trilogy by Tellulah Darling were challenged with 6 (more like 5 and a review) tasks. We named powers, we dreamt up exotic vacation locations, we created playlists and we turned our creative on and designed tattoos.

I enjoyed the book, I had a lot of fun with the challenges and I’m on pins and needles for book 3. But now I want to congratulate the winner.

CONGRATULATIONS CHOCONATOR (Jennifer).

Here is Tellulah’s video announcing the end of the tourney and the winner:

[vimeo 79488451]

Choconator wins a t-shirt with Kai’s tattoo, a signed My Date From Hell book, and a character in My Life From Hell (book 3) named after her.

Thank you Tellulah Darling for allowing me to be part of this fun tourney of challenges. It’s been a blast.

Eleanor_heart

 

* All related #SassyGirlSwoonyGodTourney posts.

Leave a Reply

