#SassyGirlSwoonyGodTourney – My Date From Hell Challenge #4

This week we are tasked with a casting call for the film. Don’t jump your guns… THERE IS NO FILM. Yet. We’ll work on that later, mmkay?

Who to cast as Kai? Who to cast as Sophie?

[vimeo 76345131 w=700&h=350]

You know how people who read books immediately conjure up a famous person to portray the character in their mind? Well… I never do that. Which sucks for me, because now I really need to think of it.

So I’m going to take this challenge and take it up a notch. I’m involving you guys!

Help me with casting suggestions for Kai and Sophie?

When I decide on actors I will tweet this (x4)

#SassyGirlSwoonyGodTourney http://bit.ly/1evtMB2 Cast Sophie & Kai. REPLACE WITH ACTRESS & ACTOR #MyDateFromHell

Going to pull up Google.com and start my research.

UPDATE: I found me cast for the imaginary film. Woot me. I present to you Sophie Bloom and Kyrillos (Kai) Hellboy (idk what his last name is :P)

Victoria Justice
Victoria Justice as Sophie Bloom
Tyler Blackburn as Kai
Tyler Blackburn as Kai

Nice, ha?

Eleanor_heart

Haven’t read My Ex From Hell yet? Next week we’re posting the review for My Date From Hell, and you don’t want spoilers, right? Get to it, then:

icon_amazon icon_barnesandnoble icon_ibooks kobo

Leave a Reply

