Sassy Girl Swoony God Tourney Challenge #1

Welp! First challenge is in. Here is what we were tasked with:

And I have the perfect place in mind. It’s actually a place I want to visit one day (hopefully soon). A private beach and condo on the island of Ko Samui in Thailand.

Thailand - Ko Samui
Thailand – Ko Samui

Wouldn’t you like to be kidnapped from there? I mean, that actually implied you WERE there to begin with. *DED*

I will quadruple tweet this photo with this tagline this week:

#SassyGirlSwoonyGodTourney http://bit.ly/1cNXx2b Kai kidnapped Persephone here. #MyDateFromHell #KoSamui

I hope you’ve read My Ex From Hell. If you have, you loved it and can’t wait for My Date From Hell. If you haven’t yet read Ex, here’s how to get it (and preorder Date):

AmazonB&N / iTunes

Now… I’m dying to see what the other tourney members post.

Eleanor_heart

Leave a Reply

