Posted in Books

THE FIFTH AND THE FINAL LUX BOOK

As posted on JLA’s blog just a few minutes ago!!

You guys have made for an amazing release day!

And I’m so happy that I don’t have to wait forever to share the title of the last Lux book in the series. Plus some other goodies for you.

Are you ready for the reveal?

Pepe3(1)

Opposition

Oh yeah. For those who have read Origin (no spoilers in the comments please) will totally understand this title.

Opposition will release Summer 2014 from Entangled Teen.

There will be no ARCs of this title as it is the last title in the series and there will be limited teasers from this book, but I do have a sneak peek at the opening page. For those who have not read Origin, this really isn’t too spoilery, but you will probably be crazily confused by it. I have whitened out the text, so you must run your cursor over the text to few to avoid anyone who doesn’t want to risk being spoiled.

Sneak Peek Starts Below: (highlight the next bit to read)

Katy

            I always had this plan for the off chance I was around for the end of the world.  I’d climb up on my roof top, turn up the radio, blast R.E.M.’s It’s The End of The World, and watch it all go down from my lofty perch.

            Except real life rarely turned out that cool.  

            And it was really happening—it was the end of the world as we knew it, and I sure as hell didn’t feel fine.

            Everything had changed and we had been the catalyst for it all.  

End of Sneak Peek.

Ahhh! Opposition will bring it, like cheer leading level of bring it, if I say so myself and it’s really, truly genre bending.

I also have a awesome contest for you!

photo(13)

Signed:
First edition of Obsidian
Obsidian
Onyx
Opal (signed by me and Pepe)
Origin
Wait for You (UK version)
Between the Covers (limited edition)

Opal leather cuff by Hebel Designs
Swag

Not SignedThe Girl of Fire and Thorns (we share a sequel release date!)

Not signed and Not Pictured
The Bitter Kingdom (book birthday soul mates!)
Crown of Midnight (book birthday soul mates!)
Deception (book birthday soul mates!)
Just For Now (book birthday soul mates!)

Contest is international

Author:

I read, review, flail and swoon.

Leave a Reply

