Posted in Books

Asunder (New Sould #2) – Jodi Meadows

Asunder (Newsoul, #2)Asunder by Jodi Meadows
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Not getting into what's happening in this book. Too much is going on anyway for more to say anything - I'll just spoil.
Basically Ana's story continue. She discovers what and who Janan is/was and is determined to stop him.

I got frustrated a lot while reading this one, but also swooned more than a few times and felt betrayed (mostly for Ana) a few times. I love that you don't fully feel trusting in anyone. At some point or another in the book, each and every one seems to have a motive for something.

The story did lag in a few places, but nothing that should indicate boredom.

And I'm still in awe of the whole concept. Some dystopian authors are truly talented and imaginative. Jodi Meadows is definitely one of them.

View all my reviews

Author:

I read, review, flail and swoon.

Leave a Reply

