Posted in Books

Death of a Pirate King – Josh Lanyon

Death of a Pirate King (Adrien English Mystery, #4)Death of a Pirate King by Josh Lanyon
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

*flails flails flails*

Whaaaaaaaat????? I can't really write a coherent review right now.

This was by far the most action packed, detailed and interesting book so far. And we got Jake pull his head out of his ass, too. Woohoo.

I'm going to start the last book now. Maybe they can have a little baby together. *snort*

View all my reviews

Author:

I read, review, flail and swoon.

Leave a Reply

