Visiting the Berkshires, MA

I’m really enjoying this visit. The drive up was great, listened to Michelle Leighton’s The Wild Ones hooked up to my aux port in the car. A few hours work at the Lee facility.

Today I had a good full day up in North Adams, visiting each station at the printer and getting to know the people working there better. Now I’m lounging at the hotel on my king size bed, with my laptop, the TV is on and I’m looking/listening to the #121212concert Sandy relief concert at MSG. There are ALL my childhood classic rock legends. I’m blissed out. Bonjovi, The Boss, Roger Waters, Eddie Vedder, and more. And it’s not over yet. Gah!

2 more days here and I’m driving back to NYC. 

Leave a Reply

