Posted in Babble

DMV – DONE!

Got there for the initial line. They process the morning people really fast, thank goodness. The young lady that accepted me didn’t insist on my SSN card, which OF COURSE I forgot at home. I was all mentally prepared to head back home (45 minutes each way) to get it.
$12.50 later I was out the door with my valid license. I can drive in peace next week.

Sigh. Apart from that the day was crappy. Got rained on, spritzed on (by an insensitive truck driver) and otherwise just feel meh.

Oh, and I really need an all in one printer at home. Going to order one next week.

#TGIF!!!

~E

Author:

I read, review, flail and swoon.

Leave a Reply

