Posted in Books

Lumberjack In Love – Penny Watson

Lumberjack In LoveLumberjack In Love by Penny Watson
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

OMG! I have not had fun reading a book in a while. Yes, I've read some beyond excellent books, but damn if I didn't giggle my ass off reading this one.

The story, however simple, developed wonderfully. The characters were endearing without being annoying. The sob story wasn't pitiful. And the sassy banter was adorably snarky. Pure. Win!

And I wouldn't reject a lumberjack if one happened to cross my path in the NYC streets. LOL Gimme some Marcus, dammit.

Very quick, fun, funny and romantically sweet read. Recommended.

View all my reviews

Author:

I read, review, flail and swoon.

Leave a Reply

