Saving Sean – Con Riley (Seattle Stories #2)

Saving Sean (Seattle Stories, #2)Saving Sean by Con Riley
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Sigh. Sean and Peter... so adorable!

Admittedly, this story didn't grip me as much as After Ben did, but it was still engaging, flowing, angsty and sweet.

Some tough mental illnesses are tackled in this one, and it's done in a very mature way.

I can't wait for Aiden and Marco's story. They are so different (seem to be, anyway) that I can't wait to see how Con Riley gets them together. Should be fun. And now that Peter is shacking up with Sean, I guess we know where they're going to live. LOL

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

