Posted in Babble

Progress? Let’s hope!

So this past weekend I’ve been working on a little project that hopefully will land me my desired position in a company that is looking to hire me. All the legalities that involve the different “permits” (sorry, can’t use the right word for several reasons) are just annoying and I hope the governing body that inflicts them get over the high horse that’s been carrying it.

On that note, I’ll go and read something to get my mind off of things for a couple of hours.

Hopefully later I’ll have enough energy to do a Zumba session.

Author:

I read, review, flail and swoon.

Leave a Reply

